Menu
School Holiday Programme
Beerenberg strawberry picking and mini golf
9:30am—3:30pm, Sat 6th Jan
Adelaide TreeClimb
9:30am—3:30pm, Sun 7th Jan
Movie at the Marion Cinema
9:30am—2:30pm, Mon 8th Jan
Marion Outdoor Water Park
9:30am—2:30pm, Tues 9th Jan
Semaphore Summer Carnival
9:30am—2:30pm, Wed 10th Jan
Inflatable World, Morphett Vale
9:30am—2:30pm, Thurs 11th Jan
Zone Bowling
9:30am—2:30pm, Fri 12th Jan
Kartmania
9:30am—3:30pm, Sat 13th Jan
Glenelg Beachouse
9:30am—3:30pm, Sun 14th Jan
Project Break: Smash Room
9:30am—2:30pm, Mon 15th Jan
Waterworld Aquatic Centre Ridgehaven
9:30am—2:30pm, Tues 16th Jan
Zero Latency
9:30am—2:30pm, Wed 17th Jan
Cleland Wildlife Park
9:30am—2:30pm, Thurs 18th Jan
AFL Max
9:30am—2:30pm, Fri 19th Jan
Funlab
9:30am—3:30pm, Sat 20th Jan
Escape Room
9:30am—3:30pm, Sun 21st Jan
Adelaide Aquatic Centre
9:30am—2:30pm, Mon 22nd Jan
West Beach Mini Golf
9:30am—2:30pm, Tues 23rd Jan
Clay Pottery Craft
9:30am—2:30pm, Wed 24th Jan
BOUNCE
9:30am—2:30pm, Thurs 25th Jan
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Holiday
Adelaide Zoo
9:30am—3:30pm, Sat 27th Jan
Paddleboats & Dinosaur World Live (7 tickets avail.)
9:30am—3:30pm, Sun 28th Jan