8-18 Excursions

Adelaide Gaol Tour

9:30-3:30, Saturday 10th April

Escape Rooms

9:30-3:30, Sunday 11th April

Port Lincoln Camp Week

Thursday 15th April - Thursday 22nd April

Roller Skating at St Clair Rink

9:30-3:30, Saturday 1st May

AFL MAX

9:30-3:30, Sunday 2nd May

Bowling

9:30-3:30, Saturday 8th May

Kart Mania - Go Karting

9:30-3:30, Sunday 9th May

West Beach Mini Golf & BBQ

9:30-3:30, Saturday 15th May

Latitude

9:30-3:30, Sunday 16th May

Bounce

9:30-3:30, Saturday 22nd May

Karaoke & Make Your Own Pizza Day

9:30-3:30, Sunday 23rd May

Four Oaks Farm Horse Riding

9:30-3:30, Saturday 29th May

Tram & Movie Day

9:30-3:30, Sunday 30th May

Tailem Bend Go Karting

9:30-3:30, Saturday 5th June

Gumeracha Toy Factory & Melbas Chocolate

9:30-3:30, Sunday 6th June

Carrickalinga Beach House

 Saturday 12th June - Monday 14th June

Crabbing at Grange

9:30-3:30, Saturday 19th June

Victor Harbor Steam Ranger

9:30-3:30, Sunday 20th June

Old Tailem Town

9:30-3:30, Saturday 26th June

Virtual Reality Gaming

9:30-3:30, Sunday 27th June

Christmas in July - Cooking, Spa, Table Tennis, Netflix

9:30-3:30, Saturday 3rd July

Latitude

9:30-3:30, Sunday 4th July

OR

Make an Enquiry

CONTACT US

email: ahhlifeskills@gmail.com


mobile: 0429 323 221